Subject Area Contacts

You can contact us at 609-278-2640.

Administrative Code Review Laretha Hodge ext. 127 lhodge@njstatelib.org
Adult Literacy Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Adult Services Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Adult Services – TBBC Maria Baratta 800-792-8322, ext. 803 mbaratta@njstatelib.org
Mary Kearns-Kaplan 800-792-8322, ext. 834 mkaplan@njstatelib.org
Bar Codes Casey Confoy ext. 114 cconfoy@njstatelib.org
Buildings (Facilities) Laretha Hodge ext. 127 lhodge@njstatelib.org
Business Outreach Jennifer Podolsky ext. 135 jpodolsky@njstatelib.org
Children’s Services Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Career Online High School Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Children’s Services – TBBC Liz Burns 800-792-8322, ext. 804 eburns@njstatelib.org
Children’s Internet Protection Act (CIPA) Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Circulation Desk ext. 104 circulation@njstatelib.org
Community Engagement Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Construction (Facilities) Laretha Hodge ext. 127 lhodge@njstatelib.org
Continuing Education ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Digitization Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
Directors Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Diversity Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Emergency Preparedness for Libraries Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
English, Speakers of Other Languages Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Entrepreneurship Jennifer Podolsky ext.135 jpodolsky@njstatelib.org
Foreign Language Collections Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Futures Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Genealogy John Shaw ext. 161 jshaw@njstatelib.org
Information Technology Michael Rasimowicz ext. 198 mrasimowicz@njstatelib.org
Interlibrary Loan (Statewide) Casey Confoy ext. 114 cconfoy@njstatelib.org
Internet Filtering Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
JerseyCat (ILL In-state) Casey Confoy ext. 114 cconfoy@njstatelib.org
JerseyClicks Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
JerseyConnect Michael Rasimowicz 866-468-7043 mrasimowicz@njstatelib.org
Job Seeker Libraries Jennifer Podolsky ext. 135 jpodolsky@njstatelib.org
Law Reference Desk ext. 102 reflaw@njstatelib.org
Library Consulting Michele Stricker ext. 164 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Librarian Certification Bob Keith ext. 192 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Library Directors (Public) Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Library Law Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Library Network Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Library Site Visits Jennifer Podolsky ext. 135 jpodolsky@njstatelib.org
Library Statistics Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Library Trustees Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Marketing Tiffany McClary ext. 122 tmcclary@njstatelib.org
Media Relations Gary Cooper ext 108 gcooper@njstateib.org
Northeast Document Conservation Center Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
New Jersey Collections Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
New Jersey Digital Highway Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
New Jersey Library Network Laretha Hodge ext. 127 lhodge@njstatelib.org
NJPUBLIBS The Directors’ Listserv Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Open Public Records Act Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Per Capita State Aid Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Preservation Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Public Libraries Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Purchasing (Public Libraries) Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Reference Desk ext. 103 refdesk@njstatelib.org
Regulation update, adoption and re-adoption Laretha Hodge ext. 127 lhodge@njstatelib.org
Return of Funds Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
School Libraries – Liaison to NJASL Board Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Snapshot Day Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Special Populations Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
State Aid (Public Libraries) Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
State Contract Libraries Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Statewide Interlibrary Loan Casey Confoy ext. 114 cconfoy@njstatelib.org
Statewide Library Cooperative Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Statistics Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Summer Reading Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Super Supervisor Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
SWAT Team Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Technical Services Sharon McKnight ext. 144 smcknight@njstatelib.org
Technology Michael Rasimowicz ext. 198 mrasimowicz@njstatelib.org
Urban Libraries Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
U.S. Government Information Teri Taylor ext. 166 ttaylor@njstatelib.org
Young Adult Services Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Young Adult Services – TBBC Liz Burns 800-792-8322, ext. 804 eburns@njstatelib.org