Subject Area Contacts

You can contact us at 609-278-2640.

Administrative Code Review Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Adult Services Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Bar Codes Casey Confoy ext. 114 cconfoy@njstatelib.org
Buildings (Facilities) Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Business Outreach Jennifer Podolsky ext. 135 jpodolsky@njstatelib.org
Children’s Services Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Children’s Internet Protection Act (CIPA) Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Construction (Facilities) Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Continuing Education Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Database Licenses Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer ext. 152 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Digitization Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
Directors Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Diversity Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
E-Rate Program Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Emergency Preparedness Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
English, Speakers of Other Languages Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Entrepreneurship Jennifer Podolsky ext.135 jpodolsky@njstatelib.org
Evaluation (LSTA, etc.) Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer ext. 152 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Foreign Language Collections Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Futures Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Gates Foundation Grants Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer ext. 152 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Grants (General) Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer ext. 152 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Information Technology Michael Rasimowicz ext. 199 mrasimowicz@njstatelib.org
Interlibrary Loan (Statewide) Casey Confoy ext. 114 cconfoy@njstatelib.org
Internet Filtering Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
JerseyCat (ILL In-state) Casey Confoy ext. 114 cconfoy@njstatelib.org
JerseyClicks Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
JerseyConnect Michael Rasimowicz ext. 199 mrasimowicz@njstatelib.org
Job Seeker Libraries Jennifer Podolsky ext. 135 jpodolsky@njstatelib.org
Library Consulting Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Librarian Certification Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer ext. 152 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Library Law Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Library Network Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Library Site Visits Jennifer Podolsky ext. 135 jpodolsky@njstatelib.org
Library Statistics Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Literacy Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
LSTA Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer ext. 152 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Marketing Campaign Tiffany McClary ext. 122 tmcclary@njstatelib.org
Media Relations Gary Cooper ext 108 gcooper@njstateib.org
Northeast Document Conservation Center Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
New Directors (Public) Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
New Jersey Digital Highway Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
New Jersey Library Network Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
New Trustees Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
NJPUBLIBS The Directors’ Listserv Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Open Public Records Act Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Per Capita State Aid Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Preservation Deborah Mercer ext. 145 dmercer@njstatelib.org
Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Public Libraries Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Purchasing (Public Libraries) Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Regulation update, adoption and re-adoption Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Return of Funds Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
School Libraries – Liaison to NJASL Board Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Snapshot Day Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Special Populations Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
State Aid (Public Libraries) Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
State Contract Libraries Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Statewide Databases Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer ext. 152 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Statewide Interlibrary Loan Casey Confoy ext. 114 cconfoy@njstatelib.org
Statewide Library Cooperative Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Statistics Bob Keith ext. 192 rkeith@njstatelib.org
Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Summer Reading Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org
Super Supervisor Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
SWAT Team Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Technology Michael Rasimowicz ext. 199 mrasimowicz@njstatelib.org
Tischler Grants Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer ext. 152 kpeiffer@njstatelib.org
Trading Spaces Peggy Cadigan ext. 113 pcadigan@njstatelib.org
Training (Basic for Directors & Trustees) Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Trustees Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Victoria Rosch ext. 157 vrosch@njstatelib.org
Trustee Institute Michele Stricker ext. 164 mstricker@njstatelib.org
Urban Libraries Mimi Lee ext. 191 mlee@njstatelib.org
Young Adult Services Sharon Rawlins ext. 116 srawlins@njstatelib.org