Database Search Results

ProQuest News

Find articles from all subscribed ProQuest newspaper databases, which include: US Newsstream, Canadian, Global, New York Times (recent and historical), Wall Street Journal (recent and historical), Philadelphia Inquirer (recent), and ProQuest Regional…

Continue reading

On-site Access: yes

US Newsstream

Find articles from 1,000+ U.S. regional newspapers (some in Spanish). You can search the full text, but images are not included. Available papers include the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, the Wall…

Continue reading

On-site Access: yes

ProQuest Central

Search all our subscribed ProQuest databases. Find articles on business, health and medicine, language and literature, social sciences, education, science and technology, history, religion, and philosophy. Includes thousands of national and international…

Continue reading

On-site Access: yes

New York Times – Historical (1851-2019) (ProQuest)

The New York Times (1851-2010) offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue. Coverage: Sept. 18, 1851-Dec. 31, 2010.

On-site Access: yes

ProQuest New Jersey Newspapers

The following seven newspapers are viewable in a digitized, page by page format, as they appear on microfilm: Asbury Park Press (2010- ), Camden Courier-Post (2010- ), National Law Journal (2009- ), New York Law Journal (2009- ), New York Times-Late edition, East Coast (2008- ), Philadelphia Inquirer

On-site Access: yes

Red Bank Register and Daily Register

Full text keyword searching and date access to the Red Bank Register from June 27, 1878 and as the Daily Register from 1964 until November 13, 1991 when publication ceased. Online access is a result of a digitization project by the Middletown Township Public Library and the Red Bank Public Library.

On-site Access: yes

Newspaper Source Plus (EBSCO)

Includes more than 1400 full text newspapers, with comprehensive full text for major newspapers such as the Christian Science Monitor, San Francisco Chronicle, The Sydney Morning Herald (Australia), The Times (UK), Toronto Star, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times (DC), and others.

On-site Access: yes

NewsBank

Complete full text content for over 1040 U.S. newspapers. Covers local and regional news, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community. Paid advertisements are excluded. Includes 10 New Jersey daily newspapers:

On-site Access: yes