Spring 2019 Legislative Visits

Assemblywoman Eliana Pintor Marin, District 29

Peggy Cadigan, Deputy State Librarian (R) is joined by (from L to R) Leah Wagner, Asst Director Monroe Twp Library, Pat Tumulty, NJLA Executive Director, Assemblywoman Eliana Pintor Marin, and John Wallace, NJLA Public Policy Leadership Committee Chair.




Senator Nicholas Sacco, District 32

(L toR) Pat Tumulty, NJLA, Peggy Cadigan, NJSL, Senator Sacco and Sai Rao,
Director North Bergen Free Public Library



Assemblywoman Patricia Egan Jones, District 5

Andrew Brenza, DIrector Free Public Library -Audubon, Linda Devlin,
Director Camden County Library System, Pat Tumulty, NJLA, Peggy Cadigan, NJSL and David Lisa, Associate Director CCLS.




Speaker of the House Craig Coughlin

Peggy meets Assemblyman Coughlin at a Chamber of Commerce meeting in May.